top of page

At the end of Season 2, we got back in touch with a selection of our contributors to see what they've been working on since their Peach Mag feature. The Yearbook anthology series publishes the original features alongside new work as portraits of the artists then and now. We were inspired by the feeling of opening a yearbook in June, flipping to the photo that was taken in September, and thinking, "This doesn't look anything like me anymore."


Starring: Aeon Ginsberg, Bella Bravo, Bob Raymonda, C. C. Camuglia, Dan McKeon, Edward Mullany, Emily Corwin, Emma Ensley, Erika Walsh, Eve Williams, Hannah Rego, Janet McNally, Jay Ritchie, Joel Brenden, Jonathan Aprea, Julie Molloy, Kelly Xio, Kevin Bertolero, Kimmy Walters, Linnea Brett, Liz Bowen, Marina Blitshteyn, Mathias Svalina, Meghann Boltz, Oscar d’Artois, P.E. Garcia, Quinn Flom, Sara Mae, Sasha Debevec-McKenney, and Sennah Yee.


Published by Peach Mag in August 2018.

Edited by Rachelle Toarmino, Matthew Bookin, Bre Kiblin, and RE Katz.

Cover art by Mickey Harmon.

Layout design and video trailer by Rachelle Toarmino.


Download the free PDF.

Season 2 Yearbook

    bottom of page